Faculty Assembly Delegates 2017

Congratulations to the following newly elected Delegates of the Faculty Assembly for the term 2017-2020.

Basic Sciences:

  • Judy Crabtree
  • Traci Goodchild
  • Pam Kozlowski
  • Chris Taylor

Clinical Sciences:

  • Taniya De Silva
  • Jennifer Hart
  • Sanjay Kamboj
  • Christian Lilje
  • Guy Orangio
  • Florencia Polite
  • Dana Rivera
  • Christopher Roth

To view the complete roster, meeting minutes, and other Faculty Assembly information, please visit the web site at http://www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/faculty_assembly/.